Online Theatre Leadership (Grades 8-12)

Savannah Knight Meigs
Online via Zoom: Bronze Room (location info)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Start Date: 09/22/20
Duration: 2020-21 Season
End Date: 06/15/21

Register

Theatre Leadership for grades 8-12 will be covering everything it takes to be a leader both in and out of the theater over the course of a year with instructor Savannah Knight Meigs! Learn how to communicate effectively, work collaboratively, how to structure production meetings, and generally lead with ease. *Fair warning* Only those who participate in both our Stage Door Performance Troupe as well as our Theatre Leadership class will be considered for primary roles on the Miscast 2021 Production team (think: Director, Stage Manager, Choreographer, Vocal Director, etc.) However we still encourage others to join as they will still be largely included in the production process! Though students may join class at any time, Theatre Leadership is built to be a year-long class with a curriculum that builds on itself as it progresses through time - we suggest you keep your actor enrolled in this class all year long for maximum learning potential!
See our 2020-21 Tuition Rates

Upcoming Meetings
10/06/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 4:30 PM
10/13/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 4:30 PM
10/20/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 4:30 PM
10/27/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 4:30 PM
11/03/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 4:30 PM
11/10/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 4:30 PM
11/17/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 4:30 PM
11/24/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/24/20 4:30 PM
12/01/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 4:30 PM
12/08/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 4:30 PM
12/15/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 4:30 PM
12/22/20    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/22/20
(Winter Break)
12/29/20    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/29/20
(Winter Break)
01/05/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/05/21 4:30 PM
01/12/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 4:30 PM
01/19/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 4:30 PM
01/26/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 4:30 PM
02/02/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 4:30 PM
02/09/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 4:30 PM
02/16/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 4:30 PM
02/23/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 4:30 PM
03/02/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 4:30 PM