Online The Actor's Handbook (Grades 9-12)

Ellen Kress
Online via Zoom (location info)
Monday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Start Date: 09/21/20
Duration: 2020-21 Season
End Date: 06/21/21

Register

This year, in the midst of Covid - we decided that this is the time for our teens to try something new! In The Actor’s Handbook, students will learn everything there is to know about theatre history, dramaturgy, script analysis, and more, in addition to facilitating discussions about contemporary topics relating to theatre, and a cumulative end-of-year devised piece of theatre created through the collaboration of the students. The Actor’s Handbook is intended to be a class for our teen performance troupe students, however if your student is interested - please reach out! Admittance will be by instructor approval. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/20    4:00 PM Monday 09/28/20 4:00 PM
10/05/20    4:00 PM Monday 10/05/20 4:00 PM
10/12/20    4:00 PM Monday 10/12/20 4:00 PM
10/19/20    4:00 PM Monday 10/19/20 4:00 PM
10/26/20    4:00 PM Monday 10/26/20 4:00 PM
11/02/20    4:00 PM Monday 11/02/20 4:00 PM
11/09/20    4:00 PM Monday 11/09/20 4:00 PM
11/16/20    4:00 PM Monday 11/16/20 4:00 PM
11/23/20    4:00 PM Monday 11/23/20 4:00 PM
11/30/20    4:00 PM Monday 11/30/20 4:00 PM
12/07/20    4:00 PM Monday 12/07/20 4:00 PM
12/14/20    4:00 PM Monday 12/14/20 4:00 PM
12/21/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/21/20
(Winter Break)
12/28/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/28/20
(Winter Break)
01/04/21    4:00 PM Monday 01/04/21 4:00 PM
01/11/21    4:00 PM Monday 01/11/21 4:00 PM
01/18/21    4:00 PM Monday 01/18/21 4:00 PM
01/25/21    4:00 PM Monday 01/25/21 4:00 PM
02/01/21    4:00 PM Monday 02/01/21 4:00 PM
02/08/21    4:00 PM Monday 02/08/21 4:00 PM
02/15/21    4:00 PM Monday 02/15/21 4:00 PM
02/22/21    4:00 PM Monday 02/22/21 4:00 PM