Online The Actor's Handbook (Grades 9-12)

Ellen Kress
Online via Zoom (location info)
Monday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Start Date: 09/21/20
Duration: 2020-21 Season
End Date: 06/21/21

Register


This year, in the midst of Covid - we decided that this is the time for our teens to try something new! In The Actor’s Handbook, students will learn everything there is to know about theatre history, dramaturgy, script analysis, and more, in addition to facilitating discussions about contemporary topics relating to theatre, and a cumulative end-of-year devised piece of theatre created through the collaboration of the students. The Actor’s Handbook is intended to be a class for our teen performance troupe students, however if your student is interested - please reach out! Admittance will be by instructor approval. 
See our 2020-21 Tuition Rates

Upcoming Meetings
01/25/21    4:00 PM Monday 01/25/21 4:00 PM
02/01/21    4:00 PM Monday 02/01/21 4:00 PM
02/08/21    4:00 PM Monday 02/08/21 4:00 PM
02/15/21    4:00 PM Monday 02/15/21 4:00 PM
02/22/21    4:00 PM Monday 02/22/21 4:00 PM
03/01/21    4:00 PM Monday 03/01/21 4:00 PM
03/08/21    4:00 PM Monday 03/08/21 4:00 PM
03/15/21    4:00 PM Monday 03/15/21 4:00 PM
03/22/21    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/22/21
(Spring Break)
03/29/21    4:00 PM Monday 03/29/21 4:00 PM
04/05/21    4:00 PM Monday 04/05/21 4:00 PM
04/12/21    4:00 PM Monday 04/12/21 4:00 PM
04/19/21    4:00 PM Monday 04/19/21 4:00 PM
04/26/21    4:00 PM Monday 04/26/21 4:00 PM
05/03/21    4:00 PM Monday 05/03/21 4:00 PM
05/10/21    4:00 PM Monday 05/10/21 4:00 PM
05/17/21    4:00 PM Monday 05/17/21 4:00 PM
05/24/21    4:00 PM Monday 05/24/21 4:00 PM
05/31/21    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/31/21
(Memorial Day)
06/07/21    4:00 PM Monday 06/07/21 4:00 PM
06/14/21    4:00 PM Monday 06/14/21 4:00 PM
06/21/21    4:00 PM Monday 06/21/21 4:00 PM