Overture Performance Troupe

Savannah Knight Meigs
Online via Zoom: Bronze Room (location info)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Start Date: 09/15/20
Duration: 2020-21 Season
End Date: 06/15/21

Register

Upstart Crow's Overture Performance Troupe is an invitation-only group for students in grades 6-8 who have demonstrated the dedication, determination, and a desire to take their theatre arts education to the next level. These students are self-motived, want to greatly increase their vocal, dance and acting technique while giving back to the community, setting an example, and participating in the musical theatre experience of a lifetime.


 

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 5:30 PM
10/06/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 5:30 PM
10/13/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 5:30 PM
10/20/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 5:30 PM
10/27/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 5:30 PM
11/03/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 5:30 PM
11/10/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 5:30 PM
11/17/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 5:30 PM
11/24/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/24/20 5:30 PM
12/01/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 5:30 PM
12/08/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 5:30 PM
12/15/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 5:30 PM
12/22/20    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/22/20
(Winter Break)
12/29/20    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/29/20
(Winter Break)
01/05/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/05/21 5:30 PM
01/12/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 5:30 PM
01/19/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 5:30 PM
01/26/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 5:30 PM
02/02/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 5:30 PM
02/09/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 5:30 PM
02/16/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 5:30 PM
02/23/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 5:30 PM