Online Theatre Tots Class (Ages 4-5)

Anastasia Newell
Online via Zoom: Silver Zoom Room (location info)
Monday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Start Date: 09/21/20
Duration: 2020-21 Season
End Date: 06/21/21

Register

Does your child sing and dance all day? Do they love to dress up and play make-believe? Then they will love discovering the wonderful world of musical theatre through this foundational class. Using props and costumes that can easily sourced at home, this online class will help develop language skills, understand and recognize emotions, build self-confidence but most importantly it is a whole lot of fun! With energetic instructors, Theatre Tots is a fun, inclusive learning experience that will engage and develop the pint-sized player with a blend of arts education, character development and age-appropriate and engaging activities. With fun themes, this class is a constant party we bring into your home that your child won't want to miss!
See our 2020-21 Tuition Rates

Upcoming Meetings
10/05/20    11:00 AM Monday 10/05/20 11:00 AM
10/12/20    11:00 AM Monday 10/12/20 11:00 AM
10/19/20    11:00 AM Monday 10/19/20 11:00 AM
10/26/20    11:00 AM Monday 10/26/20 11:00 AM
11/02/20    11:00 AM Monday 11/02/20 11:00 AM
11/09/20    11:00 AM Monday 11/09/20 11:00 AM
11/16/20    11:00 AM Monday 11/16/20 11:00 AM
11/23/20    11:00 AM Monday 11/23/20 11:00 AM
11/30/20    11:00 AM Monday 11/30/20 11:00 AM
12/07/20    11:00 AM Monday 12/07/20 11:00 AM
12/14/20    11:00 AM Monday 12/14/20 11:00 AM
12/21/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/21/20
(Winter Break)
12/28/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/28/20
(Winter Break)
01/04/21    11:00 AM Monday 01/04/21 11:00 AM
01/11/21    11:00 AM Monday 01/11/21 11:00 AM
01/18/21    11:00 AM Monday 01/18/21 11:00 AM
01/25/21    11:00 AM Monday 01/25/21 11:00 AM
02/01/21    11:00 AM Monday 02/01/21 11:00 AM
02/08/21    11:00 AM Monday 02/08/21 11:00 AM
02/15/21    11:00 AM Monday 02/15/21 11:00 AM
02/22/21    11:00 AM Monday 02/22/21 11:00 AM
03/01/21    11:00 AM Monday 03/01/21 11:00 AM