Miscast 2020 (ages 12 and up) $100 (returning students only)

Heidi Knight Meigs
Upstart Crow Studios: Main Studio (location map)
Mon, Wed, Fri, TBA
12/02/19 - 02/14/20 (11 weeks)

Register


Miscast is a student-directed, cabaret-style, benefit performance supporting the Upstart Crow tuition assistance fund. This hilarious evening features Upstart Crow students, alumni, and staff, performing songs from roles in which they would NEVER be cast (i.e. gender-swapped, age-swapped, etc). Miscast is open to returning students ages 12 and up.
Tuition $100 There are no tuition discounts available for this fundraising production.


Not all cast members will be called to every rehearsal. Once registered, Miscast families will receive an enrollment confirmation email with a link to a Google Form to share any conflicts they may have with the rehearsal schedule. Student will not be cast in this production without having submitted their conflicts. Most Miscast numbers will be taught in a single rehearsal session so if the cast member is not able to attend that rehearsal, they will not be in that number. 

Miscast 2020 rehearsals begin Monday, December 2nd

Mondays 6:30-8:30pm

Wednesdays 6:30-8:30pm

Fridays 5:30-7:30pm
 

Dress and Tech Week - Monday, February 10-Thursday, February 13th

Monday 5:00-9:00pm dress rehearsal Act 1

Tuesday 5:00-9:00pm dress rehearsal Act 2

Wednesday 6:30-9:00pm clean up rehearsal

Thursday 5:00-9:00pm final dress rehearsal

 

Performances

Friday, February 14th, 7pm

Saturday, February 15th, 7pm

Sunday, February 16th, 2pm

Upcoming Meetings
12/02/19    TBA Monday 12/02/19 TBA
12/04/19    TBA Wednesday 12/04/19 TBA
12/06/19    5:30 PM Friday 12/06/19 5:30 PM
12/09/19    TBA Monday 12/09/19 TBA
12/11/19    TBA Wednesday 12/11/19 TBA
12/13/19    5:30 PM Friday 12/13/19 5:30 PM
12/16/19    TBA Monday 12/16/19 TBA
12/18/19    TBA Wednesday 12/18/19 TBA
12/20/19    5:30 PM Friday 12/20/19 5:30 PM
12/23/19    TBA Monday 12/23/19 TBA
12/25/19    TBA Wednesday 12/25/19 TBA
12/27/19    5:30 PM Friday 12/27/19 5:30 PM
12/30/19    TBA Monday 12/30/19 TBA
01/01/20    TBA Wednesday 01/01/20 TBA
01/03/20    5:30 PM Friday 01/03/20 5:30 PM
01/06/20    TBA Monday 01/06/20 TBA
01/08/20    TBA Wednesday 01/08/20 TBA
01/10/20    5:30 PM Friday 01/10/20 5:30 PM
01/13/20    TBA Monday 01/13/20 TBA
01/15/20    TBA Wednesday 01/15/20 TBA