Stage Door Performance Troupe (Team Only) 2019-20

Jackie Byers
Upstart Crow Studios: Crow's Nest Theater (location map)
Mon, Wed, Fri, TBA
01/06/20 - 03/20/20 (10 weeks)

Upstart Crow's Stage Door Performance Troupe is an invitation-only group for students who have demonstrated the dedication, determination, and a desire to take their theatre arts education to the next level. These students are self-motived, want to greatly increase their vocal, dance and acting technique while giving back to the community, setting an example, and participating in the musical theatre experience of a lifetime.

Monday 5:00-6:00pm
Wednesday 4:15-6:15pm
Friday 4:30-5:30pm
Private Lessons - TBD

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/20    TBA Monday 01/06/20 TBA
01/08/20    TBA Wednesday 01/08/20 TBA
01/10/20    TBA Friday 01/10/20 TBA
01/13/20    TBA Monday 01/13/20 TBA
01/15/20    TBA Wednesday 01/15/20 TBA
01/17/20    TBA Friday 01/17/20 TBA
01/20/20    TBA Monday 01/20/20 TBA
01/22/20    TBA Wednesday 01/22/20 TBA
01/24/20    TBA Friday 01/24/20 TBA
01/27/20    TBA Monday 01/27/20 TBA
01/29/20    TBA Wednesday 01/29/20 TBA
01/31/20    TBA Friday 01/31/20 TBA
02/03/20    TBA Monday 02/03/20 TBA
02/05/20    TBA Wednesday 02/05/20 TBA
02/07/20    TBA Friday 02/07/20 TBA
02/10/20    TBA Monday 02/10/20 TBA
02/12/20    TBA Wednesday 02/12/20 TBA
02/14/20    TBA Friday 02/14/20 TBA
02/17/20    TBA Monday 02/17/20 TBA
02/19/20    TBA Wednesday 02/19/20 TBA