Squad - FROZEN JR Grades 2-5 $175

Jackie Byers
Upstart Crow Studios: Studio 2 (location map)
Monday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
09/09/19 - 10/30/19 (9 weeks)

Waitlist

Entr’Actes Squad Fall Production (Grades 2-5) $175

(Please Note: Squad cast members must be available for ALL performances AND Tech/Dress rehearsals)

Squad is open to kids Grades 2-5. A fun-filled experience that will introduce these students to musical theatre! A great mix of singing, dancing, and acting, these musical theatre students participate in in-between scenes during our Fall production. Squad members will have lines and perform song and dance numbers from the show. There will be one Friday choreography practice on 10/25 from 5:30-6:30.

Tuition: $150

 

Rehearsals:

Mondays 5:00-5:55pm beginning September 9

 

Dress and Tech week rehearsal:

Dress/tech rehearsals are mandatory.

Wednesday, October 30 6:00-8:00pm, Friday, November 1 1:00-3:30 (this is a school day)

 

Performances:

November 1st 7:00pm, November 2nd 2:00pm and 7:00pm, November 3rd 2:00pm at the Lane Community College Ragozzino Theater

PLEASE NOTE: Squad cast members must be available for ALL performances AND Tech/Dress rehearsals

 


Upcoming Meetings
09/09/19    5:00 PM Monday 09/09/19 5:00 PM
09/16/19    5:00 PM Monday 09/16/19 5:00 PM
09/23/19    5:00 PM Monday 09/23/19 5:00 PM
09/30/19    5:00 PM Monday 09/30/19 5:00 PM
10/07/19    5:00 PM Monday 10/07/19 5:00 PM
10/14/19    5:00 PM Monday 10/14/19 5:00 PM
10/21/19    5:00 PM Monday 10/21/19 5:00 PM
10/25/19    5:30 PM Friday 10/25/19 5:30 PM
10/28/19    5:00 PM Monday 10/28/19 5:00 PM
10/30/19    6:00 PM Wednesday (Moved from: 11/04/19) 10/30/19 6:00 PM
(Moved from: 11/04/19)