Broadway Babies (Ages 2-3) $75

Jackie Byers
Upstart Crow Studios: Main Studio (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
09/10/19 - 11/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Broadway Babies (Ages 2-3) $75

 

Does your child love to move to music? Do they sing along with their favorite characters? Broadway Babies is the class for our youngest theater lovers at Upstart Crow. Your child will be introduced to the magic of musical theater through song, dance, instruments and music. Students will move and sing to simple routines from some of Broadway’s most loved musicals for kids—The Little Mermaid, Frozen, Singin' in the Rain, Annie and more. Fun props and simple costumes provided to bring out the natural performer in your little thespian.


Instructor: Jackie Byers

 

Tuition $75 for 10-week session

TUESDAY 10:30AM-11:00 AM 10 weeks starting September 17

 

READ WHAT OTHER PARENTS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THE CLASS:

 

We LOVE coming to our Broadway Babies class! Our son is becoming more comfortable and confident in his movement and his own body. He loves coming to play with costumes and dance! It is such a welcoming community. -Caitlin

My daughter has been quite shy around other kids; this class has helped her gain confidence in herself. -Angela 

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/10/19 10:30 AM
09/17/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/17/19 10:30 AM
09/24/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 10:30 AM
10/01/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/01/19 10:30 AM
10/08/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 10:30 AM
10/15/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 10:30 AM
10/22/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 10:30 AM
10/29/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 10:30 AM
11/05/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 10:30 AM
11/12/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 10:30 AM