Own the Stage (Acting Class- Level 3) (Grades 9-12) $150

Ellen Gillooly-Kress
Upstart Crow Studios: Studio 2 (location map)
Saturday, 2:30 PM - 3:25 PM
04/06/19 - 06/08/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This class is designed for actors with some experience on a stage and will focus on improvisation, character and emotional development through monologues, scenes and play analysis. This class will help your student gain confidence onstage and off while expanding their skills as a team player for the purpose of rehearsal, audition, or a career path in the theatre arts. The perfect class for any young thespian looking to expand their experience and increase their acting skills. 

STUDENT SHOWCASE PERFORMANCE: June 14, time TBA in the Crow's Nest Theatre
Tuition $150
SATURDAYS 12:30-1:25 10 Week session starting April 6

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/19    2:30 PM Saturday 04/06/19 2:30 PM
04/13/19    2:30 PM Saturday 04/13/19 2:30 PM
04/20/19    2:30 PM Saturday 04/20/19 2:30 PM
04/27/19    2:30 PM Saturday 04/27/19 2:30 PM
05/04/19    2:30 PM Saturday 05/04/19 2:30 PM
05/11/19    2:30 PM Saturday 05/11/19 2:30 PM
05/18/19    2:30 PM Saturday 05/18/19 2:30 PM
05/25/19    2:30 PM Saturday 05/25/19 2:30 PM
06/01/19    2:30 PM Saturday 06/01/19 2:30 PM
06/08/19    2:30 PM Saturday 06/08/19 2:30 PM