Theatre Tots (Ages 4-6)

Jenny Welch
Upstart Crow Studios: Studio 1 (location map)
Saturday, 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
01/12/19 - 03/16/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Does your child sing and dance all day? Do they love to dress up and play make-believe? Then they will love discovering the wonderful world of musical theatre through this foundational class. Using props, costumes, crafts, puppets, and more this class helps develop language skills, understanding and recognizing emotions, builds self-confidence but most importantly it is a whole lot of fun! With energetic instructors, Theatre Tots is a fun, inclusive learning experience that will engage and develop the pint-sized player with a blend of arts education, character development and age-appropriate and engaging activities. With fun weekly themes, this is a constant party that your child won't want to miss! 
Tuition $150

SATURDAYS 1:15-2:00 10 week session starting January 12th

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/19    1:15 PM Saturday 01/12/19 1:15 PM
01/19/19    1:15 PM Saturday 01/19/19 1:15 PM
01/26/19    1:15 PM Saturday 01/26/19 1:15 PM
02/02/19    1:15 PM Saturday 02/02/19 1:15 PM
02/09/19    1:15 PM Saturday 02/09/19 1:15 PM
02/16/19    1:15 PM Saturday 02/16/19 1:15 PM
02/23/19    1:15 PM Saturday 02/23/19 1:15 PM
03/02/19    1:15 PM Saturday 03/02/19 1:15 PM
03/09/19    1:15 PM Saturday 03/09/19 1:15 PM
03/16/19    1:15 PM Saturday 03/16/19 1:15 PM