Broadway Babies (Ages 2-4)

Jenny Welch
Upstart Crow Studios: Studio 1 (location map)
Saturday, 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
01/12/19 - 03/16/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Does your child love to move to music? Do they sing along with their favorite characters? Broadway Babies is the class for our youngest theater lovers at Upstart Crow. Your child will be introduced to the magic of musical theater through song, dance, instruments and music. Students will move and sing to simple routines from some of Broadway’s most loved musicals for kids—The Little Mermaid, Frozen, Singin' in the Rain, Annie and more. Fun props and simple costumes provided to bring out the natural performer in your little thespian.
Tuition $75 for 10 week session

SATURDAYS 12:30-1:00 10 weeks starting January 12th

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/19    12:30 PM Saturday 01/12/19 12:30 PM
01/19/19    12:30 PM Saturday 01/19/19 12:30 PM
01/26/19    12:30 PM Saturday 01/26/19 12:30 PM
02/02/19    12:30 PM Saturday 02/02/19 12:30 PM
02/09/19    12:30 PM Saturday 02/09/19 12:30 PM
02/16/19    12:30 PM Saturday 02/16/19 12:30 PM
02/23/19    12:30 PM Saturday 02/23/19 12:30 PM
03/02/19    12:30 PM Saturday 03/02/19 12:30 PM
03/09/19    12:30 PM Saturday 03/09/19 12:30 PM
03/16/19    12:30 PM Saturday 03/16/19 12:30 PM